Northampton Labour AGM

Northampton Labour is holding its Annual General Meeting this Thursday, 20 October, 7:30pm at The Holy Sepulchre church rooms, Sheep Street, Northampton, NN1 3NL.

Many positions within the local party are up for election on Thursday and Momentum Northants is recommending a vote for the following pro-Corbyn candidates:

Chair: Gareth Eales

Secretary: Anjona Roy

Vice Chair (campaigns): Steve Miller

Vice Chair (membership): Rachel Cooley

Treasurer: Terri Eales

Women’s officer: Rebecca Leach

BAME officer: Muna Cali

Young members’ officer: Tyler Spencer-Pote

Group observers:

  • Graham Croucher
  • John Foulkes
  • Sanna Kurkinen
  • Joe O’Neil
  • Sharon Prendergast

Campaign forum:

  • Emmanuelle Addidi
  • Rachel Cooley
  • Catherine Fritz
  • Andrew Fruish
  • Russell Hickman
  • Rebecca Leach